AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

WEDNESDAY

 

Sunrisers Online AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For more info, send an email.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

LGBTIQ Melbourne Zoom  AL-ANON

Zoom ID: 415 481 4840

Password: lgbtiqmeet

Melbourne, Australia

4:30am ET / 3:30am CT / 1:30am PT / 6:30pm AEST

Soho Reflections  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link: Click here.

Password: unity

London

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT / 1pm UK

The Daily Check In CMA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 651 000 721

Passcode: 106434

Washington, DC 

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

For more info, send an email.

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No Password

New York City

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password, send an email by 5pm ET. 

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Hollywood & Gardner  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 429 102 3050

Password: h&g12AA

Los Angeles

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 380 339 7259

No password

West Palm Beach, FL

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

San Francisco NA

Meeting ID: 823 0876 1404

Password: 94109

San Francisco, CA

1pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

For more info, send an email.

Queer 12 and 12  AA

Zoom ID: 833 8040 5544

Password: 358705

Amsterdam, Netherlands

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 10:30am PT / 7:30pm CET

There is a Solution  CMA

Zoom Meeting Link: Click here.

Password: unity

London

2:45pm ET / 1:45pm CT / 12:45pm MT / 11:45am PT

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

Topic: Spiritual Principles meeting

Meeting ID: 900 457 664

No Password

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Lezbe Sober Together  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 72021754969

Password: 2021

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Solutions in Recovery  CMA

Zoom ID: 854 0768 0768
Password: NYCMA

New York

6:45pm ET / 5:45pm CT / 3:45pm PT

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA

Zoom ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm pacific

Quarantine NA

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Lambda Tonight!  AA

Zoom ID: 673 468 5522

No Password

Jackson, MS

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

LifeRing (Secular Recovery)

Limited to 20 people.

Zoom Meeting Link: Click here.

Password: lifering

Denver, CO

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Rainbow Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 837 6351 7668

Password: RRNA

Boston

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Lambda Group  AA

Meeting ID: 201 760 735

No Password

New York
7:15pm ET / 6:15pm CT / 5:15pm MT / 4:15pm PT

Greenwich Village Group AA

Speaker Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 424 202 0424

Password: 484 193 5484

New York City

7:15pm ET / 6:15pm CT / 5:15pm MT / 4:15pm PT

The Broads Highway  AA

Lesbian/Queer/Non-Binary/

Gender Diverse/Women’s Meeting

Meeting ID: 912 3116 8957

Password: TBH

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom ID:  857 1491 3310

Password:  rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Nine to Five AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Rainbow Room BIPOC  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 530 726 662

Password: Send an email.

Manhattan, New York

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Ways to Freedom LGBT  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting: Click here.

No Password

Austin, Texas

8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Alphabet Soup LGBTQ+  AA

As Bill Sees It

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Password 106901

New York City

8:15pm ET / 7:15pm CT / 6:15pm MT / 5:15pm PT

MARA (Medication-Assisted Recovery) Smart/Secular

Zoom Meeting: Click here.

Passcode: 0

Sand Diego, CA

8:15pm ET / 7:15pm CT / 6:15pm MT / 5:15pm PT

For more info, send an email. 

Color of Life  CMA

*BIPOC meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  867 6936 0310

Password:  hope

Houston

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

A Safe Place at First Place  AA

Step Study, (Kink, Leather, Alt. Lifestyles) 

All are welcome.  

Zoom Meeting ID: 835 007 31303

No password

San Francisco

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Know Your Worth Transgender CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 497 2766 861

Passcode: FCf4bi

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

For password, click here

Austin

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

For more info, click here

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 808 883 180

Password: 097503

San Antonio, TX

9:15pm ET / 8:15pm CT / 7:15pm MT / 6:15pm PT

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

Sober AF

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 769 1559 6115

Passcode: aa

Salt Lake City, UT

For more info, send an email. 

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT/ 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

LGBTQ & Friends  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 958 544 771

Password: 56523

Los Angeles

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

That Gay Crowd Inside AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 831 6614 5981

Passcode: 417

San Diego, CA

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Miracles Meeting  AA

Zoom Link: Click here.

San Francisco

10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm PT

Gay & Lesbian Fireside   NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 844 5469 2971

Passcode: 702181

San Jose

10:30pm ET / 9:30pm CT / 8:30pm MT / 7:30pm PT

CMGay  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 783 4553 5953

Password: soberpride

Los Angeles 

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

No B.S. Meeting  AA

Speaker & discussion

Zoom ID: 856 7025 2671
Passcode: 649931

Long Beach, CA

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

BYOBB - Speaker - Big Book - LGBTQIA2S+ AA

Zoom ID: 99246339915

For password, send an email.

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT