AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

TUESDAY

Chelsea Mornings  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

London Calling  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/96551133054

Password:  unity

London

1pm GMT/8am eastern/7am central/5am pacific

Attitude Adjustment  (AA)

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am eastern/9am central/7am pacific

Promises  (AA)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 3803397259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

Noon Group AFG  (AL-ANON)

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Zoom Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84639893876?pwd=UzB3WElIUmVaeVpoZkVta3JTdVNXZz09

Atlanta

12pm eastern/11am central/9am pacific

The Newcomer Meeting  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting Link https://zoom.us/j/94368768268

Password: unity

London

19:00 GMT/2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Bitches Breaking Bad  (CMA)

Women's Meeting

Zoom Meeting Link:  https://zoom.us/j/93862431119

Password:  unity

19:00 GMT/2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Hyde Park LGBTQI  (AA)

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/470618965?pwd=RjVET1J2MGpjb2N6WC8wZ1luT01QUT09

London

2:30pm eastern/1:30pm central/11:30am pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

no password

Phoenix

2pm eastern/1pm central/11am pacific

Gender Splendor  (All fellowships welcomed)

Meeting for Trans/Nonbinary/Intersex/Questioning

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  862 7378 3087

No Password

20:30pm GMT/3:30pm eastern/2:30pm central/12:30pm pacific

New Dimensions  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/87597158516

Password:  unity

London

20:30 GMT/3:30pm eastern/2:30pm central/12:30pm pacific

Cherry Grove Off-Island Group  (AA)

Daily Meetings

Log in at www.6pmmeeting.com

Fire Island, NY

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

Perry St. Workshop NYC  (AA)

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  980-110-380

Password:  345678

New York City

6pm eastern/5pm central/3pm pacific

LGBT AAC Meeting (The Loft LGBT Community Services Center)  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 334 028 663

No password

White Plains, NY.

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Primary Purpose Group  (AA)

Meditation & Book study

Zoom ID: 217 764 5600

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2177645600 

No password

Columbia, SC

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

Stained Glass Group  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 892 7645 1556

Password: promises

Louisville, Kentucky

6:30pm eastern/5:30pm central/3:30pm pacific

LGBTQ and Friends  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 190 820 313

Password: 148597

La Crosse, WI

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Philadelphia  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Zoom in on Recovery  (NA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm eastern/6pm central/4pm pacific

Greenwich Village Group  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 4424 202 0424

Password: 4841 935 484

Big Book Meeting

New York City

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific 

Miracle on 33rd Street  (NA)

Virtual Online Meeting: 

Zoom Meeting ID: 946 649 593

Password: recover381

New York

7:15pm eastern/6:15pm central/4:15pm pacific

CMA Beginner's  (CMA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 770 0054 4135
Password: Recovery 

New York

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Sober Pride  (AA)

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 671 971 1373

For password, send an email.

Knoxville, TN
7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/5:30pm mountain/4:30pm pacific

Sober Zoomers  (AA)

As Bill Sees It - Topic

Zoom Meeting ID: 869 6125 1532

Passcode: PICKLES

Long Island

7:30pm eastern/6:30pm central/4:30pm pacific

Nine to Five  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 928 205 4386

Password: 12steps

Denver

8pm eastern/7pm central/6pm mountain/5pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

No password

Phoenix

8pm eastern/7pm central/5pm pacific

Freedom from the Bondage of Clothing (AA)

(men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

West Hollywood

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/ 5:30pm pacific

Philly Out & Proud  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 851 2737 0213

Password:  william  

Philadelphia

8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central/5:30pm pacific

Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Out and Proud  (NA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm eastern/7pm central/6pm pacific

CMA Virtual Houston (CMA)

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm eastern/ 8pm central/6pm pacific 

Lambda Live and Let Live  (AA) 

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

Visit www.lambdaaustin.org to get the password

Austin

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  (AA)

Newcomer Meeting

Meeting Link: https://www.nyintergroup.org/remote_meetings/mustard-seed-lgbtq/

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

New York City

9pm eastern/8pm central/6pm pacific

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  (AA)

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

One Gay at a Time  (AA)

(Women's Trans and Non-Binary Only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 876 37403939

Password: lgbtqia

San Luis Obispo, California

9:30pm eastern/8:30pm central/6:30pm pacific

Grupo Para la Comunidad LGBTQ Norte de California  (AA)

Junta en español con un orador invitado.

Clave de Zoom 9816 591 0493

https://ccsf-edu.zoom.us/j/98165910493

Clave: Ninguna

San Francisco

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

Santa Rosa LGBT & Friends   (NA)  

Virtual Online Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 565 973 4402

Password: 1953

Santa Rosa

10pm eastern/9pm central/7pm pacific

You're In the Right Place  (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 857 4415 2693

Password: please email beginnerschair@eastbayaa.org

Oakland

10pm eastern/ 9pm central/ 7pm pacific

Tuesday Night LGBT AFG  (AL-ANON)

Zoom Meeting ID: 816 1196 6886

Password: 359075

San Francisco

10:15pm eastern/9:15pm central/7:15pm pacific

Gay Men's Stag   (AA)  

Zoom Meeting ID: 720 696 868

No password

Oakland

11:30pm eastern/ 10:30pm central/ 8:30pm pacific

The Acid Test  (AA)

LGBTQ+ and Allies

Zoom Meeting ID: 537 542 397

No password

Phoenix

12am eastern/11pm central/9pm pacific