AA

CMA

NA

CA

AL-ANON

THURSDAY

 

Sunrisers Online AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 833 6034 5800

Password: page417

For more info, send an email.

London

2:30am ET / 1:30am CT / 11:30pm PT / 7:30am UK

Rainbow Recovery LGBT+  AA

Meeting Info: 892 4129 8759

For password, send an email

Hong Kong

9am ET / 8am CT / 6am PT /  9pm HK 

Chelsea Mornings  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 504 946 968

No password

New York City

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Spiritual Principles  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 923 7156 2089

Password: unity

London

8am ET / 7am CT / 5am PT / 1pm UK

The Daily Check In CMA

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 651 000 721

Passcode: 106434

For more info, send an email.

Washington, DC 

8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT

Daily Reflections with Pride AA

Online Only (Open)

Zoom Meeting ID: 522 378 6676

For password details, send an email by 5pm.

Ft Lauderdale, FL

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

Attitude Adjustment  AA

Sunny Dunes

Zoom Meeting ID: 308 900 8339

Password: 12345

Palm Springs

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Hollywood & Gardner  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 429 102 3050

Password: h&g12AA

Los Angeles

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

All are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

New York

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Promises  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 380 339 7259

No password

West Palm Beach

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Pride in Recovery  AA

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 811 1715 2866

No password

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

Noon Group AFG  AL-ANON

Inspirational reading/Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID:  846 3989 3876

Password:  662438

Atlanta

12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

West End LGBT Newcomers  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 157134974

London, 8:30am

1:30pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 11:30am MT / 10:30am PT

Lesbian Meeting  NA

*women only 

Zoom Link: Click Here

London

2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 11:30am PT / 7:30pm UK

Philadelphia  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 563 1707 806

Passcode: 1315

Philadelphia

5:30pm ET / 4:30pm CT / 3:30pm MT / 2:30pm pacific

Round Robin Beginner's Meeting  AL-ANON

(Men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 824 5024 4461

Passcode: 765575

New York City

5:45pm ET / 4:45pm CT / 3:45pm MT / 2:45pm PT

Cherry Grove Island Group  AA

Daily Meetings

Zoom Meeting ID: 817 779 951

Passcode: 111782

Fire Island, NY

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

We Won't Pick Up  CMA

Anyone desiring sobriety from any

substance is welcome to attend.

Zoom ID: 327 219 686

Password: cmacma

Fort Lauderdale

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Fort Lauderdale Online  CMA

RISKY: Relationship, Intimacy and Sex in Recovery

Meeting ID: 900 457 664

No password

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

En Español  CMA

*Spanish speaking/en Español 

Zoom Meeting ID: 510 815 36 

Password: 000518

New York
6:45pm ET / 5:45pm CT / 4:45pm MT / 3:45pm PT

Daily Zoom Round-Up CMA

Zoom ID: 891 4213 0976

Password: 418171

Washington DC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Quarantine NA

Meeting ID: 588 527 778

Password: 519573

Orlando

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Zoom in on Recovery  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 759 0734 2333

Password: nazoommtg

New York

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 693 385 321

Dial In:  +1 929 205 6099

NYC

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Way of Life  AA

Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID: 349 907 0181
Password: 112118

Queens

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Party Mix AA/NA

Open Meeting
Zoom ID: 889 4368 8854
Password: TransOZ

For more info, send email send an email.

Australia

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

LGBT & Allies  AA

Speaker Meeting, all are welcome.

Meeting ID: 904 873 546

Password/Passcode: billw1934

Albany, NY

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Big Book Study  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 882 024 968

No password

New York
7:45pm ET / 6:45pm CT / 5:45 MT / 4:45pm PT

 

Rainbow Asheville  AA

Formerly Lambda Owls

Open Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  857 1491 3310

Password: rainbow
Asheville, NC
8pm ET / 7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT

Alphabet Soup LGBTQ+  AA

Topic Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID: 109 596 743

Password 106901

New York City

8:15pm ET / 7:15pm CT / 6:15pm MT / 5:15pm PT

Freedom from the Bondage of Clothing  AA

Men only

All attendees who join the meeting must have the camera on.

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

West Hollywood

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Life After Crystal  CMA
Open Meeting
Zoom Meeting ID:  887 423 941
No Password

Denver

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Philly Out & Proud  AA  

Zoom Meeting ID:  851 2737 0213

Password: serenity

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

SNM - Sober Nudist Men  (AA)

Sex, Intimacy and Relationships in Sobriety

*men only

Zoom Meeting ID: 570 859 3711

Password: nude&sober

San Francisco

8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT

Acceptance Group  AA

Zoom Meeting ID:  883 4008 8039

Password:  456789

Join by Phone: 1-669-900-6833

Fort Collins, CO

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Coexist   AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 889 8619 3094

Password/Passcode: 1313

Reseda, CA

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

CMA Virtual Houston  CMA

Open Discussion

Zoom Meeting ID: 632 878 230

Password: 039019

Houston

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Lambda Live and Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 158 970 132

For the password, click here.

Austin

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

🌈 Living Sober  (All Fellowships Welcomed)

LGBTQ Meeting 

Zoom Meeting ID: 911 504 410

For the password, please send an email.

New York

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Mustard Seed LGBTQ+  AA

Newcomer Meeting

Zoom Meeting ID:  676 475 2267

No Password

For more info, click here.

New York City

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Out and Proud  NA

Zoom Meeting ID: 862 3914 5598

Password: LGBTQ 

San Francisco

9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

Queers, Crackpots & Fallen Women  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 873 529 5377

Password: LGBT

Los Angeles

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

You are Not Alone  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 692 353 042

Password: 5Cities

Los Angeles

9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT / 7:30pm MT / 6:30pm PT

4343 Oldtimers Meeting  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 281 548 1313

Passcode: 43432020

Studio City

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Global Gay Men's Meeting AA

Zoom Link: Click here.

No Password

San Francisco

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Speaker Meeting  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 824 1498 4608

No Password

Palm Springs

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

SAGA  AA

Sexuality And Gender Acceptance

Zoom Meeting ID:  696 377 3229

No Password

Garden Grove, CA

10pm ET / 9pm CT / 8pm MT / 7pm PT

Round Robin Beginner's Meeting  AL-ANON

(Men only)

Zoom Meeting ID: 416 365 150

No password

San Francisco

10:15pm ET / 9:15pm CT / 8:15pm MT / 7:15pm PT

Easy Does It  AL-ANON

Zoom Meeting ID: 732 580 169

No password

Hollywood, CA. 

10:15pm ET / 9:15pm CT / 8:15pm MT / 7:15pm PT

Big Book Meeting  CMA

Zoom Meeting ID: 884 9262 5582

Passcode: 150557

Los Angeles

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

Live & Let Live  AA

Zoom Meeting ID: 508 798 5457
Password: Promises
Vancouver

11pm ET / 10pm CT / 9pm MT / 8pm PT

BYOBB - Speaker - Big Book - LGBTQIA2S+ AA

Zoom ID: 99246339915

For password, send an email.

Los Angeles

11:30pm ET / 10:30pm CT / 9:30pm MT / 8:30pm PT